Editor's Pick

Suicide Squad Album Release Date, Preorder, Tracklist–Twenty One Pilots Video Released; Eminem, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa Also Included

By on

The most anticipated DC movie Suicide Squad recently announced the official release date of the soundtrack to the film. Here are the important things you need to know about the collection.

Last June 17, Warner Bros. posted on the official Suicide Squad Twitter account announcing the release of the film?s album on August 5, and pre-orders are already being accepted on iTunes. However, you can already download ?Heathens? by Twenty One Pilots, which cost at $1.29.

The song is the first track released in the album, which includes other tracks from big names like Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Kehlani, Eminem, and Creedence Clearwater Revival (C.C.R.). Here is the full tracklist of Suicide Squad: The Album:

  • ?Purple Lamborghini? – ?Skrillex and Rick Ross
  • ?Sucker For Pain? – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, and Imagine Dragons
  • ?Heathens? – Twenty One Pilots
  • ?Standing In the Rain? – Action Bronson and Dan Auerbach feat.Mark Ronson
  • ?Gangsta? – Kehlani
  • ?Know Better? – Kevin Gates
  • ?You Don?t Know Me? – Grace feat. G-Eazy
  • ?Without Me? – Eminem
  • ?Wreak Havoc? – Skylar Grey
  • ?Medieval Warfare? – Grimes
  • ?Bohemian Rhapsody? – Panic! At The Disco
  • ?Slipping? Into Darkness? – War
  • ?Fortunate Son? – Creedence Clearwater Revival (C.C.R.)
  • ?I Started A Joke? – Confidential Music feat. Becky Hanson

Aside from being officially released on iTunes, the official music video of ?Heathens? is also launched earlier this day, June 21, and is now viewable on YouTube. Here, watch it and enjoy.

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UprcpdwuwCg]

There you have it. All the important details you need to know about Suicide Squad: The Album. The movie itself is going to be released on August 5, 2016, on the same date as the release of the album. Share your thoughts in the comment section below.

About the author

To Top