Sports

SD Eibar Vs FC Barcelona Live Stream Free & Complete Time Zone Schedule

By on
lionel messi

Watch SD Eibar vs. FC Barcelona live stream at fuboTV, which is offering free 24-hour pass (subject to terms). The spotlight is on Barcelona and less on the Basques, as the Catalans gun for a step closer to retaining their La Liga title on the road to the Champions League. Barcelona is fresh from a big win over Rayo and Barcelona coach Luis Enrique is confident Eibar is a win waiting to be played.

With Lionel Messi and Luis Suarez at their peak performance, Barcelona is expected to cruise to the Champions League, even as Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid try hard to catch up. Critics believe it would take a surprising turnaround to stop the Catalans or, conversely, only Barcelona can defeat itself at this stage. Hardcore Eibar fans, of course, will not agree, never mind if they have lost five of their last La Liga plays. The only thing going for Eibar is the home advantage, when they host Barcelona at Ipurua Municipal Stadium in Eibar in Basque Spain. Eibar won their last home game versus Levante, but Sunday?s game against Messi-led Barcelona is a totally different football.

To catch the live game for free, head to fuboTV, which requires you to sign up for a user account or with your social media credentials. You can also get blow-by-blow live fee via FC Barcelona Twitter or SD Eibar Twitter (this one is in Spanish).

Here?s game time if you?re in any of these five time zones:

US Eastern Time: March 6 at 10 AM
US Pacific Time: March 6 at 7 AM
UK: March 6 at 3 PM
Eastern Australia Time: March 7 at 2 AM
New Zealand Time: March 7 at 4 AM

So, what do you think SD Eibar should do to win this game against Barcelona?

About the author

To Top