PC Gaming

Fallout 4 Nuka World DLC: Release Time For US And Europe; File Size And What To Expect

By on
Fallout 4 Nuka World

The Fallout 4 Nuka World DLC release and file size has been revealed. The expansion pack will go live on August 30 at 2AM CEST in Europe and 1AM BST in the UK. Bethesda is also releasing the game on August 29 in North America. The DLC pack will be available for those in North America at 5PM PST and 8PM EST. The size of Nuka World will be 3.7GB, which is bigger than the previously launched Far Harbor expansion pack.

As the release of Fallout 4 Nuka World DLC pack is nearing, players on PC, PS4 and Xbox One can get ready to start their journey to the new land. The size of the upcoming DLC pack has already sparked excitement among fans. It is one of the biggest DLC packs the game has received to date.

Those interested in the Fallout 4 Nuka World expansion pack should note that they will need to update the original game with the 4.1.7 patch. Bethesda released this update to fix bugs and also made some mod fixes. So before you start with the new content, make sure that you have downloaded the update?as it?contains support features for the upcoming DLC.

You can order the Fallout 4 Nuka World DLC pack from any of the official stores, including Microsoft, Sony, Amazon and GameStop. Season Pass holders will automatically?get the DLC pack. Those who wish to buy the Season Pass can also enjoy the previously launched content.

The final price of the DLC pack is US$19.99. Ahead of the DLC pack release, Bethesda also introduced the Nuka World Map. The map is available in digital and physical formats, so those interested can get the map from the store. Downloading the map is completely free from Bethesda?s official website.

Also Read: Nuka World Live Stream: What To Expect From Bethesda

About the author

To Top