News

Elder Scrolls Online Launch Dates and Time

By on

 

Elder Scrolls Online

Elder Scrolls Online

The wait is finally going to be over and Zenimax Studios, the group behind the much awaited MMO treatment of the popular Elder Scrolls series, are feeling pretty generous recently. They held a Reddit Ask me Anything and they have posted the exact launch dates and times on the site.

At the moment, these early-release access are only for the PC release and no words yet for PlayStation 4 or Xbox One schedules or if there will ever be any.

The game?s official launch will be April 4 2014 at midnight in the United Kingdom but early access players will get their grubby mitts with the newest installment of the series in five to three days ahead of its original release schedule.

The exact launch times are:

For five day early access:

North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30

UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30

Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday, March 30

Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30

Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday, March 30

For three day early access:

North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1

UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1

Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday, April 1

Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1

Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1

And for launch:

North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3

UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4

Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4

Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4

Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4

The Xbox One and PlayStation 4 versions will be out in June, given there are no delays. This may be good news to some gamers but not to all because of its $15 per month subscription fee, which was a bit too much for their pocket threshold. Bethesda defended this price-bracket as there would be ?enough? content with this expansion to cover it up.

About the author

To Top