Drake ‘More Life’ Album: Where To Stream Now

By on
More Life
PHOTOGRAPH: The Diamondback |

In the past few months, several false release dates for Drake’s new album More Life surfaced online. But, after being disappointed for so many times, the waiting game for the rap artist’s fans already concluded over the weekend as the project finally hit the stores. Unlike his previous album Views, there are tons of streaming services you can visit to listen to the new tracks.

It was on Saturday, March 18, when Drake officially unveiled his new album, or which he referred as “playlist.” The project made its debut on the rapper’s OVO Sound radio show on Beats 1. It can be recalled that Views was also announced in that same radio program. But, there is one thing the two albums are not alike–the new one will hit every major music service.

Unlike Views, the new album is not an Apple Music exclusive. According to SlashGear, aside from Apple Music, the new “playlist” is now available on Spotify, Tidal, Google Play Music, and other major music streaming sites. That is clearly the best part of Drake’s recently released album. Of course, that is after the fact that the launch came as a surprise for everyone.

Drake More Life

The publication also noted that this is the first time Drake released an album that is not exclusively tied to Apple Music. Although the rapper and the company have a partnership, still, the musician decided to make his “playlist” available on other streaming sites. But, that does not mean that Apple Music and Drake have parted their ways already.

Drake’s ‘More Life’ Tracklist

There are 22 new tracks included in this new project. One of the much-anticipated ones is “Glow” as it features Kanye West. Here are all the tracks that are included in the album:

  • Free Smoke
  • No Long Talk – Feat. Giggs
  • Passionfruit
  • Jorja Interlude
  • Get It Together – Feat. Black Coffee and Jorja Smith
  • Madiba Riddim
  • Blem
  • 4422 – Feat. Sampha
  • Gyalchester
  • Skepta Interlude
  • Portland – Feat. Quavo and Travis Scott
  • Sacrifices – Feat. 2 Chainz and Young Thug
  • Nothings Into Somethings
  • Teenage Fever
  • Kmt – Feat. Giggs
  • Lose You
  • Can’t Have Everything
  • Glow – Feat. Kanye West
  • Since Way Back – Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
  • Fake Love
  • Ice Melts
  • Do not Disturb

Now, because the album was released without any warning, it is expected to become a hit within its first week. Views was streamed over 250 million times on its first seven days and More Life is said to edge that, considering the fact that it is available on other streaming sites.

There you have it! The latest news and updates about Drake’s new “playlist” called More Life. Did the launch of the album surprise you as well over the weekend? Are these tracks really amazing? Share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Also Read: Nex Machina Release Date: Listing Suggests PaRappa The Rapper And LocoRoco Remaster Dates Are Tentative

About the author

To Top