PC Gaming

The Division 1.5 Release Time For Xbox One And PC, Survival DLC Goes Live Today!

By on
The Division 1.5

The Division players have a lot to be excited about today as the Survival DLC is about to launch soon. Players have more reason to go back to the game as the next DLC has a lot of features that really push players to step up to the challenge. Here’s when The Division 1.5 and the Survival DLC launches for the PC and Xbox One.

Release Time

The Division servers for the Xbox One and PC will be shutting down for maintenance on 09:30 AM CET/03:30 AM EST/12:30 AM PST. Downtime is around three hours and after that, the patch will be ready at around 10:00 AM CET / 04:00 AM EST / 01:00 AM PST. Players need 7 to 9 GB of space for the patch. Those who bought the Season Pass will simply need to click on ?Purchase? at the in-game store. Other players can purchase the DLC separately at around 10:00 AM CET / 04:00 AM EST / 01:00 AM PST at?Uplay or Steam.

Survival Mode

The Division 1.5 will introduce Survival mode into the game. It?s for veteran players looking for a hardcore experience. Players will need to survive against various elements like temperature, hunger and more. The game is set in a modified version of Manhattan. The mode is session based and one game lasts up to 2 hours.

1.5 Patch Notes

Additionally, the update will be adding a lot of new tweaks and features to the game. For starters, there will be a new World Tier bracket that offer up new rewards in exchange of tougher enemies. There are many more tweaks in the game and for a deeper look into the changes, check out this post by Ubisoft.

Also read: The Division Update 1.5: What To Expect In Next Patch With Survival DLC On PS4 And Xbox One

About the author

To Top